Calendar

<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Sunday 4th June 2017 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
at the Parish Church
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 5th June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Wednesday 7th June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer (CW) Follwed by Bible Reading
At the Church Centre
10:30amJulian meeting
at 35 Westwood Road.
Contact person: Pat Stevens 01892 529187
Thursday 8th June 2017 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Sunday 11th June 2017 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW) with Baptisms
6:30pmChoral Evensong (BCP)
Monday 12th June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Wednesday 14th June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer (CW) Follwed by Bible Reading
At the Church Centre
10:15am - 11:15amVicar's Drop in at the Church Centre
Thursday 15th June 2017 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Sunday 18th June 2017 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
at the Parish Church
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
5:30pmPet Service at the Parish Church
Monday 19th June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Wednesday 21st June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer (CW) Follwed by Bible Reading
At the Church Centre
Thursday 22nd June 2017 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Sunday 25th June 2017 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amMatins (BCP)
at the Parish Church
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmParish Eucharist (CW) at the Parish Church
Monday 26th June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Wednesday 28th June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer (CW) Follwed by Bible Reading
At the Church Centre
Thursday 29th June 2017 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
<< May 2017