Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 201810:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 3rd January 20189:00amMorning Prayer (CW) Follwed by Bible Reading
At the Church Centre
10:00amParish Office re-opens
8:00pmParish Fellowship at the Church Centre
Thursday 4th January 201811:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 5th January 20186:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 7th January 20188:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 8th January 20189:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 9th January 201810:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 10th January 20189:00amMorning Prayer (CW) Follwed by Bible Reading
At the Church Centre
10:15am - 11:15amVicar's Drop in at the Church Centre
Thursday 11th January 201811:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 12th January 20186:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 14th January 20188:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 15th January 20189:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 16th January 201810:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 17th January 20189:00amMorning Prayer (CW) Follwed by Bible Reading
At the Church Centre
8:00pmParish Fellowship at the Church Centre
Thursday 18th January 201811:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 19th January 20186:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 21st January 20188:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 22nd January 20189:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 23rd January 201810:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 24th January 20189:00amMorning Prayer (CW) Follwed by Bible Reading
At the Church Centre
Thursday 25th January 201811:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 26th January 20186:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Saturday 27th January 201811:00amHolocaust Memorial Service at the Parish Church
Sunday 28th January 20188:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amJoint Parish Eucharist - Patronal Festival
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 29th January 20189:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 30th January 201810:00amParish Office Closed
<< December 2017