Calendar

<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 20189:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 2nd October 201810:00amParish Office Closed
Thursday 4th October 201811:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 5th October 20186:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 7th October 20188:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 8th October 20189:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 9th October 201810:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 10th October 20188:00pmParish Fellowship at the Church Centre
Thursday 11th October 201811:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 12th October 20186:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 14th October 20188:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
4:30pmTaize Service a the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 15th October 20189:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 16th October 201810:00amParish Office Closed
Thursday 18th October 201811:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 19th October 20187:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 21st October 20188:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 22nd October 20189:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 23rd October 201810:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 24th October 20188:00pmParish Fellowship at the Church Centre
Thursday 25th October 201811:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 26th October 20186:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 28th October 20188:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service with Baptism at the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 29th October 20189:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 30th October 201810:00amParish Office Closed
<< September 2018