Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 20176:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 3rd December 20178:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amFamily Service with Christingle at the Church Centre
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
6:30pmADVENT READINGS AND CAROLS
Monday 4th December 20179:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 5th December 201710:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 6th December 20179:00amMorning Prayer (CW) Follwed by Bible Reading
At the Church Centre
10:30amJulian meeting
at 35 Westwood Road.
Contact person: Pat Stevens 01892 529187
8:00pmParish Fellowship at the Church Centre
Thursday 7th December 201711:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 8th December 20176:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 10th December 20178:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amFamily Toy Service at the Church Centre
10:00amParish Eucharist with Baptism (CW)
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 11th December 20179:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 12th December 201710:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 13th December 20179:00amMorning Prayer (CW) Follwed by Bible Reading
At the Church Centre
10:15am - 11:15amVicar's Drop in at the Church Centre
Thursday 14th December 201711:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 15th December 20176:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 17th December 20178:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amJoint Service of the Word with Crib Service
11:00amShortened Holy Communion (CW) at the Parish Church
6:30pmSERVICE OF NINE LESSONS AND CAROLS
Monday 18th December 20179:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 19th December 201710:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 20th December 20179:00amMorning Prayer (CW) Follwed by Bible Reading
At the Church Centre
8:00pmParish Fellowship at the Church Centre
Thursday 21st December 201711:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 22nd December 20176:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 24th December 20178:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amFamily Service with Holy Communion at the Church Centre
10:00amMatins (BCP)
11:30pmMidnight Mass for Christmas
Monday 25th December 2017 CHRISTMAS DAY
8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) with Hymns
10:00amFamily Carol Service at the Parish Church
11:15amShortened Sung Eucharist (CW)
Tuesday 26th December 201710:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 27th December 201710:00amParish Office Closed
Thursday 28th December 201710:00amParish Office Closed
Friday 29th December 201710:00amParish Office Closed
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amFamily Carol Service at the Church Centre
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
<< November 2017