Calendar

<< February 2019

March 2019

Friday 1st March 20196:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 3rd March 20198:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist with Baptism (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmCompline
Monday 4th March 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 5th March 201910:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 6th March 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
8:00pmParish Eucharist (BCP)
Thursday 7th March 201911:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 8th March 20196:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 10th March 20198:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
4:30pmTaize Service a the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 11th March 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 12th March 201910:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 13th March 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
Thursday 14th March 201911:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 15th March 20196:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 17th March 20198:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmChoral Evensong (BCP)
Monday 18th March 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 19th March 201910:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 20th March 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
Thursday 21st March 201911:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 22nd March 20196:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 24th March 20198:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amMatins (BCP)
10:00amFamily Service with Communion at the Church Centre
6:30pmParish Eucharist (CW)
Monday 25th March 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 26th March 201910:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 27th March 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
Thursday 28th March 201911:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 29th March 20196:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 31st March 20198:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amJoint Parade Service - Mothering Sunday
6:30pmParish Eucharist (BCP)
<< February 2019