Calendar

<< March

April

Monday 1st April 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 2nd April 201910:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 3rd April 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
Thursday 4th April 201911:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 5th April 20196:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 7th April 20198:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist with Baptism (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmSaid Evensong (BCP)
Monday 8th April 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
10:00amLent Group at 8 St Paul's Street
Tuesday 9th April 201910:00amParish Office Closed
10:00amFinal Lent Group at the Church Centre
Wednesday 10th April 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
Thursday 11th April 201911:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
2:30pmFuneral of Muriel Phillips at the Parish Church
Friday 12th April 20196:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 14th April 20198:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
4:30pmTaize Service a the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 15th April 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
8:00pmStations of the Cross
Tuesday 16th April 201910:00amParish Office Closed
8:00pmHomily and Sung Compline
Wednesday 17th April 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
8:00pmHomily and Sung Compline
Thursday 18th April 201911:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
8:00pmParish Eucharist (CW) - washing of feet stripping of altars
Friday 19th April 20199:45amProcession of Witness around the Village
11:30amFamily Service at the Church Centre
12:00pm - 3:00pmThree Hours Devotion at the Parish Church
Sunday 21st April 20198:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amEaster Day Festival Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service with Communion at the Church Centre
6:30pmREADINGS AND MUSIC FOR EASTER
Tuesday 23rd April 201910:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 24th April 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
Thursday 25th April 201911:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 26th April 20196:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 28th April 20198:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amMatins (BCP)
10:00amFamily Service with Communion at the Church Centre
6:30pmSaid Parish Eucharist (BCP)
Monday 29th April 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 30th April 201910:00amParish Office Closed
<< March