Calendar

<< July 2017

August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer (CW) Follwed by Bible Reading
At the Church Centre
Thursday 3rd August 2017 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Sunday 6th August 2017 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
at the Parish Church
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 7th August 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Wednesday 9th August 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer (CW) Follwed by Bible Reading
At the Church Centre
10:15am - 11:15amVicar's Drop in at the Church Centre
Thursday 10th August 2017 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Sunday 13th August 2017 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amFamily Service Songs of Praise at the Church Centre
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 14th August 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
10:00amCHOIR CAMP
Tuesday 15th August 2017 10:00amCHOIR CAMP
Wednesday 16th August 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer (CW) Follwed by Bible Reading
At the Church Centre
10:00amCHOIR CAMP
Thursday 17th August 2017 10:00amCHOIR CAMP
11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 18th August 2017 10:00amCHOIR CAMP
Sunday 20th August 2017 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
at the Parish Church
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
5:30pmJUNIOR CHORAL EVENSONG (BCP)
Monday 21st August 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer (CW) Follwed by Bible Reading
At the Church Centre
Thursday 24th August 2017 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Sunday 27th August 2017 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amMatins (BCP)
at the Parish Church
10:00amFamily Service with Communion at the Church Centre
6:30pmParish Eucharist (CW)
Wednesday 30th August 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer (CW) Follwed by Bible Reading
At the Church Centre
Thursday 31st August 2017 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
<< July 2017