Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Paul Church - Rusthall
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 10:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer (CW) Follwed by Bible ReadingAt the Church Centre
10:00amParish Office re-opens
8:00pmParish Fellowship at the Church Centre
Thursday 4th January 2018 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 5th January 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 7th January 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 8th January 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 9th January 2018 10:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 10th January 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer (CW) Follwed by Bible ReadingAt the Church Centre
10:15am - 11:15amVicar's Drop in at the Church Centre
Thursday 11th January 2018 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 12th January 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 14th January 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 15th January 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 16th January 2018 10:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 17th January 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer (CW) Follwed by Bible ReadingAt the Church Centre
8:00pmParish Fellowship at the Church Centre
Thursday 18th January 2018 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 19th January 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 21st January 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 22nd January 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 10:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 24th January 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer (CW) Follwed by Bible ReadingAt the Church Centre
Thursday 25th January 2018 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 26th January 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Saturday 27th January 2018 11:00amHolocaust Memorial Service at the Parish Church
Sunday 28th January 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amJoint Parish Eucharist - Patronal Festival
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 29th January 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 30th January 2018 10:00amParish Office Closed