Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Paul Church - Rusthall
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
10:00amParish Office Closed
Friday 4th January 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 6th January 2019 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 7th January 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 8th January 2019 10:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 9th January 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
11:15pm - 12:15pmVicar's Drop In a the Church Centre
Thursday 10th January 2019 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 11th January 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 13th January 2019 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist with Baptism (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
4:30pmTaize Service a the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 14th January 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 15th January 2019 10:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 16th January 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
Thursday 17th January 2019 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 18th January 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 20th January 2019 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmChoral Evensong (BCP)
Monday 21st January 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 10:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
Thursday 24th January 2019 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 25th January 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 27th January 2019 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amJoint Patronal Parish Eucharist (CW)
6:30pmEvensong (BCP) - Holocaust Memorial Day
Monday 28th January 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 29th January 2019 10:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 30th January 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
Thursday 31st January 2019 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre