Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Paul Church - Rusthall
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 10:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
10:30amJulian Group
Thursday 3rd October 2019 11:45amHoly Communion (CW) at the Church Centre
Friday 4th October 2019 6:30pm - 8:pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 6th October 2019 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amJoint Parade Service at the Parish Church for Harvest
6:30pmParish Eucharist (BCP)
Monday 7th October 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 8th October 2019 Parish Office Closed
Wednesday 9th October 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
10:15am - 11:15amVicar's Drop In at the Church Centre
8:00pmParish Fellowship Meeting
Thursday 10th October 2019 11:45amHoly Communion (CW) at the Church Centre
Friday 11th October 2019 6:30pm - 8:pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 13th October 2019 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist with Baptism (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
4:00pmTaize Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 14th October 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 15th October 2019 Parish Office Closed
Wednesday 16th October 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
Thursday 17th October 2019 11:45amHoly Communion (CW) at the Church Centre
Friday 18th October 2019 6:30pm - 8:pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:pmFull Choir Practice
Saturday 19th October 2019 6:30pmCHOIR CONCERT AT THE PARISH CHURCH
Sunday 20th October 2019 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 21st October 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 Parish Office Closed
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
8:00pmParish Fellowship Meeting
Thursday 24th October 2019 11:45amHoly Communion (CW) at the Church Centre
Friday 25th October 2019 6:30pm - 8:pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 27th October 2019 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amMatins (BCP)
10:00amFamily Service with Holy Communion at the Church Centre
6:30pmParish Eucharist (CW)
Monday 28th October 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 29th October 2019 Parish Office Closed
Wednesday 30th October 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
Thursday 31st October 2019 11:45amHoly Communion (CW) at the Church Centre