Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Paul Church - Rusthall
February 2019

Friday 1st February 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 3rd February 2019 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmSaid Evensong (BCP)
Monday 4th February 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 5th February 2019 10:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 6th February 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
Thursday 7th February 2019 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 8th February 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 10th February 2019 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amJoint Service at the Church Centre for Education Sunday (CW)With Rusthall St Paul's School
4:30pmTaize Service a the Church Centre
6:30pmParish Eucharist (BCP)
Monday 11th February 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 12th February 2019 10:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 13th February 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
11:00am - 12:00pmHour Of Prayer at the Church Centre
Thursday 14th February 2019 10:00am - 11:00pmHour Of Prayer at the Church Centre
11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 15th February 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 17th February 2019 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmChoral Evensong (BCP)
Monday 18th February 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 19th February 2019 10:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 20th February 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
Thursday 21st February 2019 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 22nd February 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 24th February 2019 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amMatins (BCP)
10:00amFamily Service with Communion at the Church Centre
6:30pmParish Eucharist (CW)
Monday 25th February 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 26th February 2019 10:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 27th February 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
Thursday 28th February 2019 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre