Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Paul Church - Rusthall
February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 3rd February 2020 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 4th February 2020 Parish Office Closed
Wednesday 5th February 2020 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
10:30amJulian Group
Thursday 6th February 2020 11:45amHoly Communion (CW) at the Church Centre
Friday 7th February 2020 6:30pm - 8:pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:pmFull Choir Practice
Saturday 8th February 2020 The Choir sing Evensong at Peterborough Cathedral
Sunday 9th February 2020 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amJoint Parish Service (CW) for Education Sunday
4:00pmTaize Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmParish Eucharist (CW)
Monday 10th February 2020 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 11th February 2020 Parish Office Closed
Wednesday 12th February 2020 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
10:15am - 11:15amVicar's Drop In at the Church Centre
8:00pmParish Fellowship Meeting
Thursday 13th February 2020 11:45amHoly Communion (CW) at the Church Centre
Friday 14th February 2020 6:30pm - 8:pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 16th February 2020 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 17th February 2020 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 18th February 2020 Parish Office Closed
Wednesday 19th February 2020 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
Thursday 20th February 2020 11:45amHoly Communion (CW) at the Church Centre
Friday 21st February 2020 6:30pm - 8:pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 23rd February 2020 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amMatins (BCP)
10:00amFamily Service with Holy Communion at the Church Centre
6:30pmParish Eucharist (BCP)
Monday 24th February 2020 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 25th February 2020 Parish Office Closed
Wednesday 26th February 2020 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
8:00pmParish Fellowship Meeting
8:00pmSung Eucharist (CW) for Ash Wednesday
Thursday 27th February 2020 11:45amHoly Communion (CW) at the Church Centre
Friday 28th February 2020 6:30pm - 8:pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:pmFull Choir Practice