Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Paul Church - Rusthall
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 10:00amParish Office Closed
Thursday 3rd May 2018 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 4th May 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 6th May 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Tuesday 8th May 2018 10:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:15am - 11:15amVicar's Drop in at the Church Centre
8:00pmParish Fellowship at the Church Centre
Thursday 10th May 2018 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 11th May 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 13th May 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amJoint Parish Eucharist (CW) Christian Aid WeekThe Commissioning of the PCC will take place during this service.
2:30pmOld Prince Waleans Service at the Parish ChurchThere will be a reception at the Church Centre after the service.
Monday 14th May 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 15th May 2018 10:00amParish Office Closed
Thursday 17th May 2018 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 18th May 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Saturday 19th May 2018 2:00pmWedding of Jessica West and Matthew Austin-Parish Church
Sunday 20th May 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmChoral Evensong (BCP)
Monday 21st May 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 10:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 8:00pmParish Fellowship at the Church Centre
Thursday 24th May 2018 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 25th May 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 27th May 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amMatins (BCP)
10:00amFamily Service with Communion at the Church Centre
6:30pmParish Eucharist (BCP)
Monday 28th May 2018 10:00amParish Boundary WalkStarting from the Church Centre
Tuesday 29th May 2018 10:00amParish Office Closed
Thursday 31st May 2018 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre