Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Paul Church - Rusthall
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amJoint Parish Eucharist at the Church Centre
6:30pmSongs Of PraiseFollowed by refreshments
Monday 2nd July 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 10:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 4th July 2018 8:00pmParish Fellowship at the Church Centre
Thursday 5th July 2018 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
2:00pmWedding of Rebecca Paine & Luke Graham-Parish Church
Friday 6th July 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 8th July 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist with Baptisms (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
4:30pmTaize Service a the Church Centre
6:30pmCompline
Monday 9th July 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 10th July 2018 10:00amParish Office Closed
Thursday 12th July 2018 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 13th July 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Saturday 14th July 2018 2:30pmWedding of Jennifer Johnson & Nic Farman-Parish Church
Sunday 15th July 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
5:00pmPet Service at the Parish Church
Monday 16th July 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 17th July 2018 10:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 18th July 2018 8:00pmParish Fellowship at the Church Centre
Thursday 19th July 2018 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 20th July 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 22nd July 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amMatins (BCP)
10:00amFamily Service with Baptism at the Church Centre
6:30pmParish Eucharist (BCP)
Monday 23rd July 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 24th July 2018 10:00amParish Office Closed
Thursday 26th July 2018 11:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 27th July 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 29th July 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 30th July 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 31st July 2018 10:00amParish Office Closed