Calendar

<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 201811:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 2nd November 20186:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 4th November 20188:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmCommemoration of the Faithful Departed
Monday 5th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 6th November 201810:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 7th November 20188:00pmParish Fellowship at the Church Centre
Thursday 8th November 201811:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 9th November 20186:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 11th November 20188:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amJoint Parade Service of Remembrance
4:30pmTaize Service a the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 12th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 13th November 201810:00amParish Office Closed
Thursday 15th November 201811:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 16th November 20186:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 18th November 20188:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmChoral Evensong (BCP)
Monday 19th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 20th November 201810:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 21st November 20188:00pmParish Fellowship at the Church Centre
Thursday 22nd November 201811:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 23rd November 20186:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 25th November 20188:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amMatins (BCP)
10:00amFamily Service with Baptism at the Church Centre
6:30pmParish Eucharist (BCP)
Monday 26th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 27th November 201810:00amParish Office Closed
Thursday 29th November 201811:45amHoly Communion at the Church Centre
Friday 30th November 20186:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
<< October 2018