Calendar

<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 20198:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amChristingle Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmReading and Music for Advent
Monday 2nd December 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 Parish Office Closed
Wednesday 4th December 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
10:30amJulian Group
Thursday 5th December 201911:45amHoly Communion (CW) at the Church Centre
Friday 6th December 20196:30pm - 8:pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:pmFull Choir Practice
Saturday 7th December 201910:00amThe Choir and Vicar carol singing in the village
Sunday 8th December 20198:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Toy Service at the Church Centre
4:00pmTaize Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmChoral Evensong (BCP) - sung by Skinners School Choir
Monday 9th December 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 10th December 2019 Parish Office Closed
Wednesday 11th December 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
10:15am - 11:15amVicar's Drop In at the Church Centre
8:00pmParish Fellowship Meeting
Thursday 12th December 201911:45amHoly Communion (CW) at the Church Centre
Friday 13th December 201911:00amHolmewood House Junior Carol Service - Parish Church
2:00pmHolmewood House Senior Carol Service - Parish Church
6:30pm - 8:pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:pmFull Choir Practice
Saturday 14th December 20194:30pmSierra Leone presentation at the Church Centre - The Vicar
Sunday 15th December 20198:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmCompline with Homily
Monday 16th December 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 17th December 2019 Parish Office Closed
Wednesday 18th December 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
Thursday 19th December 201911:45amHoly Communion (CW) at the Church Centre
Friday 20th December 20196:30pm - 8:pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:pmFull Choir Practice
Saturday 21st December 20199:30amCrib service rehearsal - Parish Church
Sunday 22nd December 20198:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amJoint Service of the Word with Crib Service - Parish Church
10:45amShortened Parish Eucharist
6:30pmService of Nine Lessons and Carols by Candlelight
Monday 23rd December 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 24th December 2019 Parish Office Closed
11:30pmMidnight Mass of Christmas by Candlelight (CW)
Wednesday 25th December 2019 CHRISTMAS DAY
8:00amHoly Communion with Hymns (BCP)
10:00amJoint Family Carol Service at the Parish Church
11:00amShortened Festival Eucharist (CW)
Thursday 26th December 2019 Parish Office Closed
Friday 27th December 2019 Parish Office Closed
Sunday 29th December 20198:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Carol Service at the Church Centre
Monday 30th December 2019 Parish Office Closed
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
 Parish Office Closed
<< November