Calendar

<< May 2019

June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 20198:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 3rd June 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 4th June 201910:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 5th June 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
Thursday 6th June 201911:45amHoly Communion (CW) at the Church Centre
Friday 7th June 20196:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 9th June 20198:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amFestival Parish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmChoral Evensong (BCP)
Monday 10th June 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 11th June 201910:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 12th June 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
Thursday 13th June 201911:45amHoly Communion (CW) at the Church Centre
Friday 14th June 20196:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 16th June 20198:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
5:30pmPet Service at the Parish Church
Monday 17th June 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 18th June 201910:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 19th June 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
Thursday 20th June 201911:45amHoly Communion (CW) at the Church Centre
Friday 21st June 20196:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Saturday 22nd June 20196:30pmCHOIR SUMMER CONCERT AT THE PARISH CHURCH
Sunday 23rd June 20198:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amMatins (BCP)
10:00amFamily Service with Communion at the Church Centre
6:30pmParish Eucharist (BCP)
Monday 24th June 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 25th June 201910:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 26th June 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
Thursday 27th June 201911:45amHoly Communion (CW) at the Church Centre
Friday 28th June 20196:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 30th June 20198:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
11:00amTrip to Pevensey Bay
6:00pmConfirmation Service at Langton Green
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
<< May 2019