Calendar

<< May

June

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 Parish Office Closed
Friday 5th June 2020 FLOWER ARTS AND MUSIC FESTIVAL AT THE PARISH CHURCH
Saturday 6th June 202010:00amFLOWER ARTS AND MUSIC FESTIVAL AT THE PARISH CHURCH
6:30pmFESTIVAL CONCERT
Sunday 7th June 2020 FLOWER ARTS AND MUSIC FESTIVAL AT THE PARISH CHURCH
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
Tuesday 9th June 2020 Parish Office Closed
Wednesday 10th June 202010:15am - 11:15amVicar's Drop In at the Church Centre
8:00pmParish Fellowship Meeting
Sunday 14th June 202010:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
4:00pmTaize Service at the Church Centre
Tuesday 16th June 2020 Parish Office Closed
Sunday 21st June 202010:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 Parish Office Closed
Wednesday 24th June 20208:00pmParish Fellowship Meeting
<< May