Calendar

<< June

July

Tuesday 2nd July 201910:00amParish Office Closed
Friday 5th July 20196:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 7th July 20196:30pmSongs of Praise
Tuesday 9th July 201910:00amParish Office Closed
Friday 12th July 20196:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 14th July 201910:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 15th July 20192:00pmFuneral of Barbara Keane at the Parish Church
Tuesday 16th July 201910:00amParish Office Closed
Friday 19th July 20196:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 21st July 201910:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
6:30pmHomily with Compline
Tuesday 23rd July 201910:00amParish Office Closed
Friday 26th July 20196:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 28th July 201910:00amMatins (BCP)
6:30pmParish Eucharist (CW)
Monday 29th July 201910:00am - 12:30pmRusthall Holiday Club
Tuesday 30th July 201910:00amParish Office Closed
10:00am - 12:30pmRusthall Holiday Club
Wednesday 31st July 201910:00am - 12:30pmRusthall Holiday Club
<< June