Calendar

<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 20198:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 2nd September 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 3rd September 201910:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 4th September 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
10:30amJulian Group
Thursday 5th September 201911:45amHoly Communion (CW) at the Church Centre
Friday 6th September 20196:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Saturday 7th September 20191:00pmWedding of Tina Davey and Daniel Pugh at the Parish Church
Sunday 8th September 20198:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist with Baptism (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 9th September 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
1:30pmWedding of Katie White and Daniel Ryder at the Parish Church
Tuesday 10th September 201910:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 11th September 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
10:15am - 11:15amVicar's Drop In at the Church Centre
8:00pmParish Fellowship Meeting
Thursday 12th September 201911:45amHoly Communion (CW) at the Church Centre
Friday 13th September 20196:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 15th September 20198:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmCompline with Homily
Monday 16th September 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 17th September 201910:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 18th September 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
Thursday 19th September 201911:45amHoly Communion (CW) at the Church Centre
Friday 20th September 20196:30pm - 8:00pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:00pmFull Choir Practice
Sunday 22nd September 20198:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amMatins (BCP)
10:00amFamily Service with Holoy Communion at the Church Centre
6:30pmParish Eucharist (CW)
Monday 23rd September 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
Tuesday 24th September 201910:00amParish Office Closed
Wednesday 25th September 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Church Centre
8:00pmParish Fellowship Meeting
Thursday 26th September 201911:45amHoly Communion (CW) at the Church Centre
Friday 27th September 20196:30pm - 8:pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pm - 9:pmFull Choir Practice
Saturday 28th September 2019 The Choir sing Evensong at Chelmsford Cathedral
Sunday 29th September 20198:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
10:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
6:30pmEvensong (BCP)
Monday 30th September 20199:00amMorning Prayer at the Parish Church
<< August