Calendar

<< October

November

Sunday 3rd November 201910:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
10:00amFestival Eucharist with Baptism (CW)
Tuesday 5th November 2019 Parish Office Closed
Sunday 10th November 20194:00pmTaize Service at the Church Centre
Monday 11th November 201910:45amService of Remembrance at the War Memorial, Parish Church
Tuesday 12th November 2019 Parish Office Closed
Wednesday 13th November 201910:15am - 11:15amVicar's Drop In at the Church Centre
8:00pmParish Fellowship Meeting
Sunday 17th November 201910:00amFamily Service at the Church Centre
10:00amParish Eucharist (CW)
Tuesday 19th November 2019 Parish Office Closed
Saturday 23rd November 20199:30amAdvent Fair at the Church Centre
Sunday 24th November 201910:00amFamily Service with Holy Communion at the Church Centre
Tuesday 26th November 2019 Parish Office Closed
Wednesday 27th November 20198:00pmParish Fellowship Meeting
<< October